Gov. Okowa appoints 11 permanent secretaries


Gov. Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta has approved the appointment of 11 Permanent Secretaries (PS) in the state.
The approval was contained in a statement by the state Head of Service (HoS), Mr Reginald Bayoko on Tuesday in Asaba.
Bayoko stated that those appointed are- Dr Francis Onojeta, Mr Paul Osahor, Mr Joseph Uwalogho, Mrs Ngozi Nwanze, Mr Cletus Obieaba, Mrs Charity Ehimen-Babigha and Mrs Oghenekeve Agas among others.
He said the appointees would be sworn in by the governor at a later date.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply