Gov Lalong appoints 11 special advisers

Plateau State Governor Simon Lalong

of has approved the appointment of 11 special advisers to the state government, according to his Director of Press and Public Affairs, Dr Makut Macham.

The governor, in a statement on Tuesday in Jos, said the special advisers would be sworn in and assigned portfolios at a date to be announced.

The special advisers are, Mr Pam Gyang, Mr.Ezekiel Gomos, Mrs Philomina Lot, Mr Burki Gofwan, Mr Jonathan Mawiyau, Mrs Felicia Yakzum and Mr Diket Plang.

Others include Hon. Danladi Mann, Hon. Talatu Apini, Chief Michael Makwal and
Mr Kwamkur Vondip. ()

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply