Ifeanyi Ifeanyi leads MFM FC’s squad for Enyimba’s clash

MFM FC logo

Head coach of Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Football Club of Lagos, Fidelis Ilechukwu has released his 18-man squad that will face reigning Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) champions, Enyimba International Football Club of Aba in Match Day 36 encounter billed to take place at the Yakubu Gowon Stadium in Port Harcourt this Sunday.

MFM FC bounced back to winning ways in their last league match in Lagos at the Agege Township Stadium after securing a 3-1 triumph over Lobi Stars Football Club of Makurdi with striker Newman Musa bagging his first brace of the season  to hand his team the much needed victory.

The NPFL newcomers will face the seven-time league champions on Sunday with the former Nigerian under 20 midfielder, Ifeanyi Ifeanyi leading the 18-man squad for the big match as they continue to push for survival in the top league.

Coach Ilechukwu’s squad for tomorrow’s game will feature three experienced players namely; Newman Musa and Isah Akor alongside goalkeeper Egbe Ospino. The two strikers have had stints with various top clubs in Nigeria before joining MFM FC they are expected to lead the Olukoya Boys to a glorious outing.

Below is the 18-man list.

  1. Folarin Abayomi
  2. Egbe Ospino
  3. Opara Austine
  4. Abisoye Olawale
  5. Bashiru Monsuru
  6. Julius Emiloju
  7. Stanley Okorom
  8. Oladele Oshobe
  9. Ifeanyi Ifeanyi
  10. Onuwa Chukwuka
  11. Chijioke Akuneto
  12. Kenedinum Nelson
  13. Austine Ogunye
  14. Isah Akor
  15. Newman Musa
  16. Henry Abara
  17. Stephen Odey
  18. Sikiru Olatunbosun

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply